Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Affordable Dual 18650 Squonker
I have a couple of expensive(ish) single 18650 squonkers, that I wouldn't dare take out as they are beautiful and a little delicate, so
I bought a VTinbox 75 on the classies a while ago, I also got myself a Wasp Nano.
The VTinbox seems rugged enough for daily use and has performed well over the last couple of months as my all day device.
My go to Mod has been a Sigelli 100w+, a Dual 18650 device that is very rugged (I've been running one for over 18 months, daily, with no issues) and I'm missing the long run time of a Dual 18650 personal vape device.
Anyone got any advice on a reliable, heavy duty and affordable, regulated Dual 18650 Squonker??
you could try one of our vendors here

http://forum.squonking.co.uk/forum-25.html

im sure i seen a dual 18650 squonker
vaping is a passion not just a hobby

[Image: tumblr_n5adqxP4Vu1qm8o2po3_r1_250.gif]
i miss my sig 100w
Box, check...juice, check...new battery, check.....SQUONK! Big Grin
i have been using the 80w predator mod every day since it came out, it hasnt skipped a beat, works perfectly, its too a fair bit of bashing around too, considering its price, its been a great mod

(09-20-2017, 06:03 AM)vern Wrote: i miss my sig 100w

I was lucky enough to find a Vendor getting rid at £30 each Cool , plus delivery, so i got 3 spares for the Apocalypse!!

(09-19-2017, 10:26 PM)cheekiecharlie Wrote: you could try one of our vendors here

http://forum.squonking.co.uk/forum-25.html

im sure i seen a dual 18650 squonker

Cheers Charlie! I might get rid of some stuff soon, before it's worthless, and put the proceeds towards an M-Vapes Squonker.
 It'll take my entire Vape Budget for 2018 ,and then some ,though to buy one!!